Would you like to learn more about our frozen ice packs, which work well for both personal and commercial use? If you regularly ship perishables, our commercial ice packs will keep your items cool without the mess associated with melting ice. In some cases, these flat ice packs can be used to replace dry ice. If you have any questions or concerns, please reach out to us via email, phone, or by filling out our form below. We look forward to hearing from you!   

Your Name (required)

Company Name (required)

Phone (required)

Email (required)

Physical Address

City

State

Zip Code

 

General Contact Information

(833) 416-8959 (USA) herolily@live.com (Email) 1055 E Colorado Blvd, 5th Floor, Pasadena CA 91106 USA

Domestic Sales Reps

Alex Logan

East Coast Sales Manager

Weston FL, 33326

Phone: 754.900.8487 Email: alex@herolilyusa.com

Cesar Garcia

Sales Manager

Phone: 818.967.6990 Email: cesar@herolilyusa.com

Jim Primm

Big Sky Sales Manager

Pacific Northwest

Phone: 208.308.6160 Email: jimprimn@hotmail.com

Kai Qiu

Phone: 626.688.1039 Email: herolily@live.com

Kerry Primn

Pacific Northwest

Phone: 208.404.1848 Email: Kprimn83@gmail.com

Liza Frutos

Inside sales

Phone: 626.482.0107 Email: lizaherolily@gmail.com

Meng Pan

Texas

Phone: 256.335.5268 Email: panmeng9027@yahoo.com

Mike Lummis

Northeast

Phone: 607.952.6007 Email: reliablerepml@gmail.com

Rick Beard

Big sky

Pacific Northwest

Phone: 208.212.7425 Email: 212rickbeard@gmail.com

Scott Carwile

Sales Director

Phone: 626.864.2039 Email: scottherolilyusa@gmail.com

International Sales Reps

Alain Auffret

Sales Manager

France EU

Phone: 33.680.6199.27 Email: auffret44@gmail.com

Alexey Kuleshov

Russia

Phone: m: +7.917.568.00.68 d:+7.495.740.56.81 Email: info@agronesis.ru

Anthony Parker

Australia/New Zealand

Phone: 610.400.389.565 Email: apparker.solutions@bigpond.com

Joseph Paul

India

Phone: 91.9446606031 Email: Popychenkavalam@yahoo.com

Paula Greene

Canada Hantsport, NS Canada

Phone: 902.798.7819 Email: paula@beyondventuresgroup.com

Carlos Roldan

Mexico Calle Volador 139 Int 10 Col. Lomas verdes 6ta Sección-Naucalpan de Juárez , Edo Mex. C.P. 53126 MEXICO

Phone: +52155.4524.0738 Email: roldanvts@gmail.com

Alessandro Borella

Carrer Arzobispo Fabian y Fuero, 15 Piso 8, Puerta 29 46009 Valencia, Spain

Phone: +34.692.105.767 Email: herolily.europe@gmail.com